ANOTHER NON MANIC MONDAY

GOOD MORNING WORLD

This is one of the few times that I am writing directly on my blog.  Normally I write cut, edit, redo and then send to this space for posting.  It has been a long time since I have written anything.  I do have ideas and lacking in time and motivation.  I will be back on my own rather than re-posts soon.

On Valentine’s Day I saw the following and sent it to my boyfriend.  It is probably the most beautiful thing I have read in a long time.  The blogsite itself is the same and well worth a visit.  I share the following in hopes that you make this site a favorite.  It is starred in my favorite box.

Make your day a great one…..http://www.aholyexperience.com/2014/02/how-tired-people-make-love-have-an-anything-but-boring-valentines-day/

ONWARD TO MORE MISADVENTURE………….